Contact Us

KayakPro USA LLC
6538 Collins Ave Suite 306
Miami Beach, Fl. 33141
Tel: +1 914 310 5899
www.KayakPro.com
sales@kayakpro.com

Dealers

» THE AMERICAS

     

USA and Canada

Grayson Bourne
KayakPro USA LLC
6538 Collins Ave Suite 306
Miami Beach Florida 33141
Tel: +1 914 310 5899
Fax: +1 775 371 1018
Email: sales@kayakpro.com
Website: www.KayakPro.com

» EUROPE

     

United Kingdom & Direct Sales into Europe

Steve Tingay
KayakPro
28 Castle Hill Road
Totternhoe, LU6 1RG
Mobile: + 44 7850 034943
Website: www.kayakproeu.com
Email: steve@kayakpro.com

Hungary

Krisztián Bártfai
kayak.hu Ktf.
Hungary
1138 Budapest Meder utca 8. (Prestige lakópark)
Tel: +36 70 3752475
Email: bartfai@kajak.hu
Website: www.kajak.hu

Russia - South East

Evgeny Kruglov
Apt. 524, 24 A Stanukovicha St., Vladivostok, 691003
Russia
Tel: +79147919677
Email: kruglovz@mail.ru
Website:

Russia - Central

Evgeniy Kopygin
Dilos-Extreme
Bortsov Revolutsii 152
Perm, 614013
Russia
Tel: +7 (342) 204 04 88
Email: kopygin@gmail.com
Website: www.ergometer.ru

Germany

Wolfram Faust
AP/CONCLUSION
Oberönkfeld 20
D 42477 Radevormwald
Mobile: +491632726628
Tel: +492195932943
Fax: +492195932940
Email: info@ap-conclusion.de
Website: www.ap-conclusion.de

» ASIA

     

Iran

Hadi Ghazy Asgar
Sepahan Canoe Equipment
Esfahan
Iran
Tel: +98 9132006764
Email: sepahance@gmail.com

Japan - Dragon Boat

Genkai So
1-15-18-303 Kiyomi, Mojiku, Kitakyusyu-City
Fukuoka Pref., Japan
Mobile: 080-3417-2681
Email: gsojapanbb@ybb.ne.jp

Japan - Dragon Boat

Naoya Matsushiro
Flat Water Co., Inc.
Tel: +81 52809 3101
Fax: +81 52809 3102
Mobile: +81 903096 3712
Email: naoya@edit.ne.jp
Website: www.edit.ne.jp/~jcn/flatwater/

Japan - Outrigger

Shusaku Miyabe
Buoyancy Ltd.
2-7-5, Nishihara Shibuya-ku
Tokyo
Tel: +81-(0)90-9362-1342
Email: smiyabe@buoyancyltd.com
Website: www.buoyancyltd.com/surf-sports

Hong Kong & Macau

Mr. Chan Wing Fai
Kin Yee Sports Limited
1/F, No.43 Fa Yune Street
Mong kok, Kowloon.
Hong Kong.
Tel: +852-2398 2202
kinyeesports@gmail.com

United Arab Emirates

Krisztián Bártfai
Kajak.hu Kft
K 76
Silicon Oasis
Dubai
UAE
Tel: +971507540636
Email: bartfai@kajak.hu

Singapore

Patrick Fong
Kanoe Sports
Blk 256 Tampines St 21
#07-168 Singapore 522256
Tel: +65 9784 6078
Email: patrick@kanoesports.com
Website: www.kanoesports.com

» OCEANIA

     

Australia

John Parker
JPX2
Cromer 2099
New South Wales Australia
Tel/Fax: +61 450 359915
Email: john@jpx2.com.au

Website: jpx2.com.au

New Zealand

Richard Beamish
PaddlePro
Mairangi Bay
Auckland
New Zealand
Tel: 0800 566 876
Email: info@paddlepro.co.nz
Website: www.paddlepro.co.nz

» AFRICA

     

Southern Africa

Riaz Sader
ERGOSPORT (PTY) Ltd.

103 Milner Avenue,
Waterval Estate
Republic of South Africa

Tel.: +27 (011) 726 8810
Fax: +27 866161625
Email: ergosport@mweb.co.za